Technology Conference

The acclaimed Annual Technology Conference provides chamber members and members of the broader technology-based business community with the opportunity to come together and discuss the latest technology trends and opportunities.

Started in 2016, the Chamber’s Technology Conference has hosted over 100 unique companies annually and became a “must-attend” and “sold out” event by its second year.

Annually, the conference hosts various speakers from various backgrounds including:

  • Successful Technology Entrepreneurs
  • Inc. 1000 Companies
  • Chief Information Officers from Fortune 1000 companies
  • Fortune 500 Company Procurement professionals
  • Technology Investors

Previous Keynote Speakers Include:

  • Albert Shen, Former Deputy Director, Minority Business Development Agency, Small Business Administration (2016)
  • David Litman, Former CEO of (2017)
  • Lance Crosby, Former CEO of SoftLayer (2017)
  • Dr. Tarun Mohindra, Counsellor of Science and Technology, Embassy of India (Washington DC) (2016)

Click on the links below to read about 2016 and 2017 conference highlights.

Past Conference Speakers

  • Mike Vilello, National Manager- Procurement Operations, Toyota Financial Services
  • Gursharan Singh, Assistant Vice President, Tech Mahindra America, Inc
  • Oliver Turman, Director, Supplier Diversity, AT&T
  • DayakarPuskoor, Managing Director, Naya Ventures
  • Vik Thapar, Principal, Cypress Growth Capital
  • Raja Doddala, Former Vice President, Omnichannel Strategy & Corporate VC at 7-Eleven
  • Sunny Banerjea, Managing Director, Fidelity National Information Services
  • Deepak Jain, Founder and CEO, Swych
  • Robert P. Sabella, Founder and Chief Revenue Officer, Swych
  • Vishal Chander, Attorney
  • Brad Purifoy, Managing Director, Corporate Finance Associates
  • Ajay Mago, Partner, Culhane Meadows
  • Stacy Scott, Vice President of Security Science Practice, Stroz Friedberg
  • Shawn Tuma, Partner, Scheef& Stone
  • Kevin Wheeler, Managing Director,InfoDefense
  • Jessie Mann, CoFounder, CPSG
  • Reid Rasmussen, CEO, freshbenies
  • Bill Ogle, CEO, KouponMedia
  • Ed Mello, Moderator
  • Joe Beard, Partner, Perot Jain
  • DayakarPuskoor, Managing Partner, Naya Ventures
  • Stu Bell, Managing Director, Teakwood Capital
  • Shouvik Bhattacharyya, Moderator, B12 Consulting
  • Amrit Kirpalani, CEO, NectarOM
  • Nag Rao, CEO, EZLynx
  • Pranav Tyagi, CEO, Tango Analytics
  • Kevin Ainsworth, Partner, GuideCap Partners LLC